Staff List

Executive Headteacher RWST
Mr J Wilkinson
Head of School
Ms K Pacey
The Leadership Team
Mr N Hill Deputy Headteacher
Mr J Ribolla Deputy Headteacher
Mrs R O'Beirne Director of Finance and Administration
Ms K Corrigall Assistant Headteacher
Mr P McGrath Assistant Headteacher
Ms N Meston Assistant Headteacher -Director of Sixth Form
Mr K Watling Assistant Headteacher
Teaching Staff
Art and Design Technology
Mrs R Zebrowski Subject Leader DT
Ms A Swamy Assistant Subject Leader DT
Ms B Ireland Acting Subject Leader Art
Mrs R Bannister Teacher - Art
Mrs M Bassett  Teacher - DT
Ms B Hannam  Teacher - Art 
Mr D Houghton Teacher - DT
Ms E Limna Teacher - Art
Ms K Jones Teacher  -Art
Mr D Reuben Teacher - Art
Mrs P Gill Curriculum Leader Computing 
Ms A Oputu Subject Leader Economics and Business Studies 
Ms R Aggarwall Teacher
Mr P Upstone Teacher
Mrs H Yarker Curriculum Leader English
Ms S Bailey Head of Year 10
Ms L Day  Assistant Curriculum Leader English - KS3
Ms C Hale Assistant Head of Year 9 / Assistant Curriculum Leader English - Year 11
Ms L Jankowski Assistant Curriculum Leader English - Year 10
Mr K Campbell Subject leader Media and Film Studies
Mr J Ackerley Assistant head of Year 11 / Teacher
Mr J Golding Head of Year 7 /English Teacher
Mr N Kenny Teacher
Mrs A Merrington  Teacher - Latin
Ms A Morozgalska Teacher
Mrs L Reed Teacher
Mrs J Whiteside  Teacher
Ms N Pollard Head of Year 8 / PSHCE
Miss C Thomas Head of Year 13 
Mrs N Green Subject leader RS and Philosophy
Mr A Hansen Subject Leader Geography
Mrs S Havord Subject Leader History
Mr S Banfield Teacher
Ms M Croft Teacher
Mr J Fuller Teacher - Government and Politics / High Achieving  Co-ordinator
Ms K Hodson Teacher
Ms A Phillips Teacher - RS
Mr J Shackleton Teacher
Ms R Whyms Teacher - Sociology
Ms S Green Curriculum Leader MFL
Ms S Tate Deputy Curriculum Leader MFL
Mr P Garrett Subject Leader Citizenship / PSHCE Co-ordinator / MFL
Ms E Herrington Teacher
 Miss I RodriguezTeacher 
Mr D Starrett Teacher
Ms M Tompkins Assistant Head of Year 8 / Teacher
Ms I Kosch Curriculum Leader Maths
Ms H Garland Assistant Curriculum Leader Maths
Ms J McMichael Assistant Curriculum Leader Maths
Ms A Nightingale Assistant Curriculum Leader Maths
Miss C Scott Assistant Curriculum Leader Maths 
Ms C Harris Assistant Head of year 7 / Teacher
Mr A Gilmore Teacher
Dr S Harbron Teacher 
Ms L Jones Teacher 
Ms A Lane Teacher - Maths and PE
Mr R Thorne  Assistant head of Year 10/ Teacher 
Ms J White  Teacher
PE and Performing Arts
Ms A McGrandles Curriculum Leader PE/PA
Mr M Giles Head of Year 9 / PE
Ms M Metcalfe Head of Year 12 / PE
Ms S Thornley  Head of Year 11 / Drama
Mr W Cragg Subject Leader Music
Ms K Jenkinson Subject Leader Drama
Mr M Taylor Teacher - PE
Mrs L Bowman Teacher - Music
Mr R Fowles  Teacher - PE
Mr C Okafor Teacher - Music
Mr G Salter  Teacher PE /SSCo
Mr S Lakhanpaul Subject Leader Psychology - Maternity Cover
Ms R Foley Curriculum Leader Science
Mr D Knocker Subject Leader Physics
Mr J Taylor Subject Leader Biology 
Mr A Azariah Teacher
Mr C Edgell Teacher - STEM Co-ordinator
Mr S Evans Teacher
Mr A Hamilton Teacher
Dr E Hui Teacher
Ms R Marcello Teacher
Mr H Marsen Teacher
Mr M Patterson Teacher
Mr J Taylor  Teacher
Mr W Taylor Teacher
Support Staff
Mrs K Bradstreet PA to Head / School Admissions Co-ordinator 
Mrs A Awbery-Maskell Office / Administration Manager
Miss J Hamadou Data Manager 
Mrs S Davis  Finance Manager 
Mrs T King-Martin Exams and Data Officer 
Mrs S Baker  Welfare Officer 
Mrs J Hope Admin Assistant / Receptionist
Mrs L Newbould Administrator / Receptionist
Mrs S Newman  Student Services Support Officer
Mrs J Penn  Attendance Officer
Ms A Read  Admin Assistant / Receptionist
Mr A Rothery  Human Resources
Mr P Summersgill Finance Officer
Ms C Toulmin Cover/Administrator
Ms H Walsby Sixth Form Administrator
Mr F Kennedy Careers Advisor
Mrs A Holmes Assistant Careers Advisor
Learning Resources 
Ms C Fortescue Learning Resource Assistant
  Cover Supervisor
  Cover Supervisor
Dr E Hui  Network Manager
Mr A De Araujo  ICT Technician
Mr A Limbu  ICT Technician 
Learning Support 
Ms H Crocker SENCo
Ms K Archer Deputy SENCo
Mrs A Berka-Coleman  Teacher
Ms C Seebach Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Ms T Best  Teaching Assistant
Mr N Bourne  Teaching Assistant 
Ms S Downes Teaching Assistant 
Mr T Haysom  Teaching Assistant 
Mr Y Lazarides Teaching Assistant 
Ms G Suarez Teaching Assistant 
Mrs M Vennema-Osborne  Teaching Assistant 
Pastoral Support
Miss N Harrison Senior Pastoral Support Manager
Ms T Leggatt  Pastoral Support Manager 
Mrs S Phillips Pastoral Support Manager 
Mr W Dangerfield Premises Manager
Mr H Hempsted  Premises Assistant 
Mr S Molnar  Premises Assistant 
Mr C Monja  Premises Assistant 
Staff Room
Mrs J Jeffrey Staff Room Assistant
Mrs D Wainer Lead Science Technician
Mrs S Davison Art and Display Technician
Miss J Dudley  Lab Technician
Ms R Ismail Lab Technician
Mr A Wade Design Technology Technician


In This Section