Term Dates

   

Return to School - Monday 7 January

Staff Training Day, students not in school - Friday 15 February

Half Term - Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

End of Term - Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019: Tuesday 23 April - Friday 19 July

Return to School - Tuesday 23 April                                    
 Half Term - Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

 Staff Training Day, students not in school - Monday 22 July

 Staff Training Day, students not in school - Tuesday 23 July

 End of Term - Friday 19 July

In This Section